2020 - 2021 Executive Committee


Link Jeanette Conrad-Ellis


VP for Programs

Link Beverly Mims


VP for Membership and Cooperative Relations

Link Roberta Sims Harrison

Corresponding Secretary

Link Lisa Kinnard

Recording Secretary

Link Ayanna Hudson

Recording Secretary

Link Winona Lake-Scott



Link Marnique Heath


Financial Secretary

Link Libi Rice



Link Melanie Jones


Immediate Past President

Link Claudette Winstead-Thomas


Arts Facet Chair

Link Staci Lee Banks





Health and Human Services Facet Chair

Link Jessica Lowe


International Trends and Services Facet Chair

Link Margot Stephenson


National Trends and Services Facet Chair

Link Karen Williams


Services to Youth Facet Chair

Link Kimberlin Butler


Alumni Liaisons

Link June Barrows

Link Margaret DeLorme

Link Gwen King


Amenities Chair

Link Cynthia Morris



Link Leigh  Chapman


Bylaws Chair

Link Tiffani Whitaker


Elections Chair

Link Kim Bobby


Ethics Chair

Link Leslye Fraser









Fundraising Chair

Link Tiffani Whitaker


Holiday Party Chair

Link Reginia Hester

Legislative Chair

Link Julia Hudson


Membership Chair

Link Roberta Sims Harrison


Nominating Chair

Link Chinyere Hubbard


Programming Chair

Link Beverly Mims


Protocol Chair

Link Lynn Jolivette Johns


Scholarship Chair

Link Cheryl Randall Thomas 


Strategic Planning for Programs Chair

Link Jean Moody-Williams


Technology/Website Chair

Link Jaclynne White Nnawuchi 


© 2020 Potomac (VA) Links Chapter of The Links, Incorporated